活動警報

目前沒有警報。 如果您遇到水、電或下水道緊急情況或服務問題,請撥打我們的 24 小時熱線 3-1-1 或從 SF 外撥打 (415) 701-2311 或登錄 sf311.org.
有先生的年輕女孩澆灌植物

水,電和下水道費率

我們致力於使您的賬單負擔得起。

我們維護著一個複雜的系統,該系統每週24天,每天7小時為您提供水,電和下水道服務。 您的費率可為這些關鍵服務以及系統升級和維護提供資金。

我們致力於使您的賬單負擔得起。 我們的城市指定 利率公平委員會 審查所有建議的費率變動並舉行公開會議以使您了解最新情況。

水,電和下水道服務費率表和費用

本手冊是SFPUC自來水,電力和下水道企業客戶的所有費率表和費用的匯總。

2021-22 費率、時間表和費用

赫奇赫奇電費率

1 年 2021 月 100 日,新的赫奇赫奇電力費率生效。 Hetch Hetch Power 利率為幫助我們的城市實現其氣候目標的關鍵基礎設施項目提供資金。 該費率繼續低於可比的 PG&E 費率,同時仍為我們全市的客戶提供 XNUMX% 不含溫室氣體的電力。 如有疑問或更多信息,請聯繫 hhpower@sfwater.org.


水電服務法規

這些手冊的目的是為我們所有的水和電客戶提供統一的待遇。 這些規則和規章以及任何後續更改僅在獲得舊金山公共事業委員會的全面批准後才有效。 在正常工作時間內,這些法規的副本可在總部的客戶服務中心提供給公眾檢查。

供水服務規章制度

電力服務規章制度

Active Alerts

There are no alerts at this time. If you are experiencing a water, power, or sewer emergency or service problem call our 24-hour hotline at 3-1-1 or (415) 701-2311 from outside SF or log on at sf311.org.
Young girl watering plant with a mister

Water, Power, and Sewer Rates

We are committed to keeping your bill affordable.

We maintain a complex system that provides water, power, and sewer service to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Your rates fund these critical services as well as system upgrades and maintenance.

We are committed to keeping your bill affordable. Our city-appointed Rate Fairness Board reviews all proposed rate changes and holds public meetings to keep you informed.

Rates Schedules and Fees for Water, Power, and Sewer Service

This booklet is a compilation of all rates schedules and fees charged to customers of the SFPUC Water, Power, and Sewer Enterprises.

2021-22 Rates, Schedules & Fees

Hetch Hetchy Power Rates

On July 1st, 2021, new Hetch Hetchy Power rates went into effect. Hetch Hetch Power rates fund critical infrastructure projects that help our city reach its climate goals. The rates continue to be lower than comparable PG&E rates while still providing 100% greenhouse gas-free electricity for our customers across the City. For questions or more information, please contact hhpower@sfwater.org.


Rules and Regulations Governing Water and Electric Services

The purpose of these booklets is to provide for the uniform treatment of all our water and electric customers. These Rules & Regulations and any subsequent changes are valid only after approval by the full San Francisco Public Utilities Commission. Copies of these Rules & Regulations are available for public inspection at the Customer Service Center of the main offices during normal business hours.

Rules and Regulations Governing Water Service

Rules and Regulations Governing Electric Service