تنبيهات نشطة

لا توجد تنبيهات في الوقت الحالي. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلة طارئة أو خدمة في المياه أو الكهرباء أو الصرف الصحي ، فاتصل بالخط الساخن على مدار 24 ساعة على 3-1-1 أو (415) 701-2311 من خارج SF أو سجل الدخول على sf311.org.
فتاة صغيرة تسقي النبات مع السيد

أسعار المياه والطاقة والصرف الصحي

نحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على فاتورتك في متناول الجميع.

نحافظ على نظام معقد يوفر لك خدمة المياه والطاقة والصرف الصحي على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع. تمول أسعارك هذه الخدمات الهامة بالإضافة إلى ترقيات النظام وصيانته.

نحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على فاتورتك في متناول الجميع. مدينتنا المعينة معدل الإنصاف المجلس يراجع جميع التغييرات المقترحة في الأسعار ويعقد اجتماعات عامة لإطلاعك عليها.

جداول أسعار ورسوم خدمات المياه والطاقة والصرف الصحي

هذا الكتيب عبارة عن تجميع لجميع جداول الأسعار والرسوم المفروضة على عملاء شركة SFPUC للمياه والطاقة والصرف الصحي.

2021-22 الأسعار والجداول والرسوم

معدلات Hetch Hetchy Power

في الأول من يوليو 1 ، دخلت معدلات Hetch Hetchy Power الجديدة حيز التنفيذ. تمول معدلات Hetch Hetch Power مشروعات البنية التحتية الحيوية التي تساعد مدينتنا على تحقيق أهدافها المناخية. لا تزال المعدلات أقل من معدلات PG&E المماثلة مع الاستمرار في توفير كهرباء خالية من غازات الاحتباس الحراري بنسبة 2021٪ لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء المدينة. للأسئلة أو مزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال hhpower@sfwater.org.


القواعد واللوائح التي تحكم خدمات المياه والكهرباء

الغرض من هذه الكتيبات هو توفير معالجة موحدة لجميع عملائنا في مجال المياه والكهرباء. لا تسري هذه القواعد واللوائح وأي تغييرات لاحقة إلا بعد موافقة لجنة المرافق العامة في سان فرانسيسكو. نسخ من هذه القواعد واللوائح متاحة للتفتيش العام في مركز خدمة العملاء في المكاتب الرئيسية خلال ساعات العمل العادية.

القواعد والأنظمة التي تحكم خدمة المياه

القواعد واللوائح التي تحكم الخدمة الكهربائية

Active Alerts

There are no alerts at this time. If you are experiencing a water, power, or sewer emergency or service problem call our 24-hour hotline at 3-1-1 or (415) 701-2311 from outside SF or log on at sf311.org.
Young girl watering plant with a mister

Water, Power, and Sewer Rates

We are committed to keeping your bill affordable.

We maintain a complex system that provides water, power, and sewer service to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Your rates fund these critical services as well as system upgrades and maintenance.

We are committed to keeping your bill affordable. Our city-appointed Rate Fairness Board reviews all proposed rate changes and holds public meetings to keep you informed.

Rates Schedules and Fees for Water, Power, and Sewer Service

This booklet is a compilation of all rates schedules and fees charged to customers of the SFPUC Water, Power, and Sewer Enterprises.

2021-22 Rates, Schedules & Fees

Hetch Hetchy Power Rates

On July 1st, 2021, new Hetch Hetchy Power rates went into effect. Hetch Hetch Power rates fund critical infrastructure projects that help our city reach its climate goals. The rates continue to be lower than comparable PG&E rates while still providing 100% greenhouse gas-free electricity for our customers across the City. For questions or more information, please contact hhpower@sfwater.org.


Rules and Regulations Governing Water and Electric Services

The purpose of these booklets is to provide for the uniform treatment of all our water and electric customers. These Rules & Regulations and any subsequent changes are valid only after approval by the full San Francisco Public Utilities Commission. Copies of these Rules & Regulations are available for public inspection at the Customer Service Center of the main offices during normal business hours.

Rules and Regulations Governing Water Service

Rules and Regulations Governing Electric Service